Reviews and Testimonials

Read what some of our clients have to say

Reviews

Read testimonials and reviews from previous clients of Ted Dunne Entertainment, and hear what they have to say about their experience with us.


Claire Buttimer

Claire Buttimer

Feb 22, 2019

Fantastic! The most reliable person , so professional, does everything possible for his customers , every band and Dj is always brilliant . Will be a forever returning customer , thanking you ted from all at kilbrin social club ��

Liam Crowley

Liam Crowley

Feb 19, 2019

Its is a very friendly and professional run business. Teds expertise and knowledge of the business is second to none.
He has supplied Little Norah’s Bar formally DeBarras Bar Bandon, with entertainment over many years, and he is never more than a phone call away, should any need arise.
I would highly recommend Ted Dunne Entertainments for any event.
Bet of luck

Tina Collins Condon

Tina Collins Condon

Feb 18, 2019

I Highly recommend Ted Dunne Entertainment. I hired a DJ for my daughters’s 15 Birthday Party at home. Cian was the DJ,. He was very professional, the music, lighting everything you could ask for. Both the girls and boys had a wonderful night. Ted was very helpful and I will definitely use his company again in the future.

Rory O Sullivan

Rory O Sullivan

Feb 17, 2019

Ted Dunne and his team are exceptional, been involved in the events industry for a few years I would have no trouble recommending Ted Dunne Entertainment. Ted has organised Djs and Photo booths for range of events from family fun days to weddings for me, everything has ran smoothly and always got brilliant reports back.

David Duggan

David Duggan

Feb 16, 2019

Booked a band, Dj and photo booth for my wedding with Ted. Very professional service and gave us great advice for the best type of entertainment and music selection for my guests.

Michelle Richardson

Michelle Richardson

Feb 15, 2019

We had Ted Dunne play for our wedding a few years ago and i have to say people are still talking bout how fantastic he was . Floor full all night … Everyones feet were sore for days which is a good complaint . i couldnt reccomend him enough … Outstanding , Top class and an absolute gent to deal with

Natasha Linehan-treacy

Natasha Linehan-treacy

Feb 15, 2019

Ted Dunne Entertainment is the best in the country goes beyond your needs to make sure every detail is perfect absolutely fabulous staff all so mannerly and helpful to every need. I will always use Ted for all my entertainment needs because I know he will deliver above and beyond my expectations.

Regina Long

Regina Long

Feb 14, 2019

Had ted for our wedding in July 18 must say he was absolutely fantastic he entertained everyone of all ages and our guests really enjoyed him some are still even talking about him I would 100% recommend him.

Louise Purdy

Louise Purdy

Feb 13, 2019

Glanmire Darkness into Light thanks Ted Dunne who generously provided us with lighting and a sound system free of charge last year and is doing the same again this year. Thank you.

Kay Cooney

Kay Cooney

Feb 13, 2019

Iv know Ted for many years now and his entertainment business has gone from strength to strength a gentleman to talk to and have never had an issue first class service. I knew him when he was a dj and was the first to bring karaoke to limerick he is no an amazing wedding entertainment supplier from dj, band and photo booth all under one roof you couldn’t ask for a better service- if you need something just ask nothing is too much trouble. It’s a please to know Ted and Sheila and iv no hesitations in recommending them for all your party and wedding needs.